Treo - Contact

Managing Director Hanno Frömming

Hanno Frömming

Dr.-Ing., Dipl.-Wi.-Ing.
Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 40 709 73 76-22
Email: hanno.froemming@treo.de

Head of Laboratory EMC Carsten Möller

Carsten Möller

B.Sc.
Head of EMC Laboratory

Phone: +49 (0) 431 719 71-49
Email: carsten.moeller@treo.de

Project Engineer Lisa Velten

Lisa Velten

B.Eng.
Deputy Head of Environmental Simulation Laboratory

Phone: +49 (0) 40 709 73 76-24
Email: lisa.velten@treo.de

Quality Representative Dominika Ende

Dominika Ende

Quality Representative

Phone: +49 (0) 40 709 73 76-10
Email: info@treo.de

Student Trainee Lennart Fahrendorf

Lennart Fahrendorf

Student Trainee

Phone: +49 (0) 40 709 73 76-16
Email: lennart.fahrendorf@treo.de

Mechanical Engineering Philipp Greive

Philipp Greive

Mechanical Engineering

Phone: +49 (0) 40 709 73 76-16
Email: philipp.greive@treo.de

Test Engineer Manuel Kairies

Manuel Kairies

M.Sc.
Test Engineer

Phone: +49 (0) 40 709 73 76-14
Email: manuel.kairies@treo.de

Project Engineer Yacine Noureddine

Yacine Noureddine

Dipl.-Ing.
Project Engineer

Phone: +49 (0) 40 709 73 76-27
Email: yacine.noureddine@treo.de

Test Technician Hans-Peter Nowak

Hans-Peter Nowak

Test Technician

Phone: +49 (0) 40 709 73 76-15
Email: hans-peter.nowak@treo.de

Senior EMC Expert Peter Sell

Peter Sell

Dipl.-Ing.
Senior EMC Expert

Phone: +49 (0) 431 719 71-47
Email: peter.sell@treo.de

Test Engineer Dorothea Setsika

Dorothea Setsika

Dr.- Ing.
Test Engineer

Phone: +49 (0) 40 709 73 76-12
Email: dorothea.setsika@treo.de

Trainee Sarah Sewais

Sarah Sewais

Trainee

Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 – 20
E-Mail:  sarah.sewais@treo.de