Treo - Additional Service

Treo - Tailor made solutions & individual services

Treo creates added values. The customer is at the centre of our attention. For this reason, we are constantly striving to make the surrounding conditions as pleasant and efficient as possible for you.

Aviation and aerospace

Treo - Aviation and aerospace

Treo is your reliable partner and problem solver when it comes to high quality testing services of aircraft components. We have unique testing and consulting competencies for prequalification tests, customized tests and complete qualifications of your equipment.
» more

 

Shipbuilding

Treo - Shipbuilding

Treo has profound experience in the marine and shipping industry. We work closely together with the shipbuilding-classification societies and support our customers with tests accompanying the product development process, customized tests and complete tests for type approval of the equipment.
» more

Rail

Treo - Rail

Treo is your first contact partner when it comes to internationally accepted testing services of rail components. Our laboratories, accredited according to DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025, have extensive experience in testing different equipment and components according to the specific rail standards.

»more

Your on-site contact:

Dr.-Ing.
Hanno Frömming
Managing Director

Telephone: +49 (0) 40 709 73 76-22

Newsletter
Newsletter » more

Treo - Labor für Umweltsimulation GmbH

Treo - Service-Leistung

Treo - Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen & individueller Service

Bei uns steht der Kunde mit seinem Prüfbedarf im Fokus. Für jede Prüfaufgabe bieten wir die richtige individuelle Lösung und für jede Prüfung den passenden begleitenden Service – alles aus einer Hand: mit unseren akkreditierten Prüflaboren für Umweltsimulation und EMV.

Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir finden gemeinsam die optimale Lösung.

Luft- und Raumfahrt

Treo - Luft- und Raumfahrt

Treo ist Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, wenn es um qualitativ hochwertige Prüfdienstleistungen von Komponenten der Luftfahrt geht. Wir verfügen über einmalige Prüf- und Beratungskompetenzen für entwicklungsbegleitende Prequalification Tests, Sonderprüfungen und Komplettqualifikationen.

» mehr

Schiffbau

Treo - Schiffbau

Treo zeichnen umfassende Erfahrungen im Bereich Schiffbau und Marineeinrichtungen aus. Wir arbeiten eng mit den Klassifizierungsgesellschaften zusammen und stehen unseren Kunden bei entwicklungsbegleitenden Prüfungen, Sonderprüfungen und Komplettprüfungen zur Baumusterzulassung zur Seite.


» mehr

Bahn

Treo - Bahn

Treo ist Ihr erster Ansprechpartner, wenn es um international anerkannte Prüfdienstleistungen an Ihren Produkten geht, die in der Bahnindustrie eingesetzt werden sollen. Unsere nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 akkreditierten Prüflabore verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrungen bei der Prüfung verschiedenster Geräte und Komponenten nach den gängigen Bahnnormen.

» mehr

Geschäftsführer Dr. Hanno Froemming

Ihr Ansprech-
partner vor Ort:


Dr.-Ing.
Hanno Frömming
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 709 73 76-22

Newsletter
Hier geht´s zum Newsletter » mehr

Treo - Labor für Umweltsimulation GmbH