DE EN
Treo - Contacts

Contacts

Our contacts have many years of experience and special know-how in the respective areas. Together with you, they will develop a solution to your problem and offer you sound advice. Feel free to contact us - we look forward to hearing from you!

Hanno Frömming

Hanno Frömming

Hanno Frömming

Hanno Frömming
Dr.-Ing., Dipl.-Wi.-Ing.
Managing Director



Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 – 0
E-mail: hanno.froemming@treo.de

Lars Meyer

Lars Meyer

Lars Meyer

Lars Meyer
Dipl.-Ing.
Head of Sales



Mobile: +49 (0)174 87 95 612
E-mail: lars.meyer@treo.de

Carsten Möller

Carsten Möller

Carsten Möller

Carsten Möller
B. Sc.
Head of EMC Laboratory



Mobile: +49 (0)152 28 82 08 00
E-mail: carsten.moeller@treo.de

Till Schwermer

Till Schwermer

Till Schwermer

Till Schwermer
Dr.-Ing.
Head of Environmental Simulation Laboratory



Mobile: +49 (0)172 88 04 588
E-mail: till.schwermer@treo.de

Dorothea Setsika

Dorothea Setsika

Dorothea Setsika

Dorothea Setsika
Dr.-Ing.
Head of Material Test Laboratory
 

Mobile: +49 (0)172 26 29 337
E-mail: dorothea.setsika@treo.de

Florence Aeschelmann

Florence Aeschelmann

Florence Aeschelmann

Florence Aeschelmann
M. Sc.
Test Engineer


Mobile: +49 (0)152 24 50 95 33
E-mail: florence.aeschelmann@treo.de

Said Ahmad

Said Ahmad

Said Ahmad

Said Ahmad
Mechanical Engineering

 

Mobile: +49 (0)172 16 49 497
E-mail: said.ahmad@treo.de

Jonas Bermann

Jonas Bermann

Jonas Bermann

Jonas Bermann
B. Eng.
Test Engineer /
Quality Management Representative

Mobile: +49 (0)173 34 26 205
E-mail: jonas.bermann@treo.de

Lennart Fahrendorf

Lennart Fahrendorf

Lennart Fahrendorf

Lennart Fahrendorf
B. Eng.
Project Engineer


Mobile: +49 (0)172 58 09 729
E-mail: lennart.fahrendorf@treo.de

Marco Garcia

Marco Garcia

Marco Garcia

Marco Garcia
Test Technician



Mobile: +49 (0)173 23 23 849
E-mail: marco.garcia@treo.de

Bilal Hussain

Bilal Hussain

Bilal Hussain

Bilal Hussain
M. Sc.
Test Engineer


Mobile: +49 (0)162 42 09 582
E-mail: bilal.hussain@treo.de

Khatera Karimi

Khatera Karimi

Khatera Karimi

Khatera Karimi
B. Sc.
Test Engineer


Mobile: +49 (0)172 16 62 765
E-mail: khatera.karimi@treo.de

Silke Kleiner

Silke Kleiner

Silke Kleiner

Silke Kleiner
Office Assistant
 


Mobile: +49 (0)172 16 55 471
E-mail: silke.kleiner@treo.de

Dennis König

Dennis König

Dennis König

Dennis König
B. Eng.
Test Engineer


Mobile: +49 (0)152 24 50 97 51
E-mail: dennis.koenig@treo.de

Eirik Nagel

Eirik Nagel

Eirik Nagel

Eirik Nagel
M. Eng. - Operations Manager /
Deputy Head of EMC Laboratory


Mobile: +49 (0)152 28 02 51 84
E-mail: eirik.nagel@treo.de

Katrin Neuling

Katrin Neuling

Katrin Neuling

Katrin Neuling
Sales



Mobile: +49 (0)173 64 26 944
E-mail: katrin.neuling@treo.de

Birk Oetzmann

Hans-Peter Nowak

Hans-Peter Nowak

Hans-Peter Nowak
Test Technician



Mobile: +49 (0)173 34 25 706
E-mail: hans-peter.nowak@treo.de

Benedikt Paltian

Benedikt Paltian

Benedikt Paltian

Benedikt Paltian
Test Technician



Mobile: +49 (0)152 25 31 43 40
E-mail: benedikt.paltian@treo.de

Jaclyn Rath

Jaclyn Rath

Jaclyn Rath

Jaclyn Rath
Office Assistant (Neumünster)



Mobile: +49 (0)172 35 02 229
E-mail: jaclyn.rath@treo.de

Nico Röpke

Nico Röpke

Nico Röpke

Nico Röpke
Test Technician



Mobile: +49 (0)152 52 83 05 71
E-mail: nico.roepke@treo.de

Jessica Ruhnke

Jessica Ruhnke

Jessica Ruhnke

Jessica Ruhnke
M. Sc.
Test Engineer


Mobile: +49 (0)173 70 55 674
E-mail: jessica.ruhnke@treo.de

Torben Saßnick

Torben Saßnick

Torben Saßnick

Torben Saßnick
Deputy Head of Environmental Simulation Laboratory


Mobile: +49 (0)172 16 52 044
E-mail: torben.sassnick@treo.de

Florian Schulz

Florian Schulz

Florian Schulz

Florian Schulz
B. Sc.
Test Engineer


Mobile: +49 (0)162 71 92 718
E-mail: florian.schulz@treo.de

Andreas Tüsselmann

Andreas
Tüsselmann

Andreas
Tüsselmann

Andreas Tüsselmann
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Test Engineer


Mobile: +49 (0)173 34 21 325
E-mail: andreas.tuesselmann@treo.de

Kevin Wandler

Kevin Wandler

Kevin Wandler

Kevin Wandler
B. Sc.
Test Engineer


Mobile: +49 (0)152 24 50 91 91
E-mail: kevin.wandler@treo.de

Celina Vilas, Trainee

Celina Vilas

Celina Vilas

Celina Vilas
Trainee
 


Moblie:  +49 (0) 152 04 60 56 28
E-mail: celina.vilas@treo.de

Alban Zymeri

Alban Zymeri

Alban Zymeri

Alban Zymeri
B. Eng.
Sales Engineer


Mobile: +49 (0)172 29 37 710
E-mail: alban.zymeri@treo.de